Staff Directory

Kennesaw Campus

Maureen Patton
Director of Presidential Events
E-mail: mpatton@kennesaw.edu
Phone: 470.578.3053

Ayesha Saleem
Assistant Director - EMS & Reservations
E-mail: asaleem@kennesaw.edu
Phone: 470.578.6907

Sally Bullard
Assistant Director -  Event Coordination
E-mail: sbulla12@kennesaw.edu
Phone: 470.578.7374

Christin Richardson
Event Manager
E-mail: crich115@kennesaw.edu
Phone: 470.578.4799

Amber White
Senior Event Coordinator
E-mail: awhit131@kennesaw.edu
Phone: 470.578.3530

Chelsea Law
Event Coordinator
E-mail: claw9@kennesaw.edu
Phone: 470.578.4412

Susie Wilson
Event Coordinator
E-mail: twils107@kennesaw.edu
Phone: 470.578.5124

Kamaria Jones
Office Manager
Email: kjone519@kennesaw.edu
Phone: 470.578.3401


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marietta Campus

Jonathan Duke
Director of Events, Camps & Conferences
E-mail: jduke24@kennesaw.edu
Phone: 470.578.3850

Derrick Palms
Event Coordinator - Camps & Conferences
E-mail: dpalms@kennesaw.edu
Phone: 470.578.6448

Katherine Bass
Event Coordinator
E-mail: kbass23@kennesaw.edu
Phone: 470.578.4877

Leslie Stose
Event Coordinator
E-mail: lstose@kennesaw.edu
Phone: 470.578.2008

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

©